Welcome to the world of the Soul Wanderers! A world with no bounds in time, a world where you can soar through dreams and forgotten realms by sol-lines and the swift imagination of the soul. Tread with the heart of a dreamer, yet tread with caution.

The Soul Wanderers is a historical fantasy series, the first book of which is Aizai the Forgotten. Explore this site for fun things to do with the history, philosophy, and magic in the book as well as hints of what might come in the rest of the series. You can also read short stories related to the series.

  • Blog postings are under "Lost and Forgotten"

Listen to Mary-Jean read the first chapter of Aizai the Forgotten here:

"A Soul Wanderer never knows. He wanders; he makes his own path through the
heights of the universe."

-Sio Larwick

Follow Me on Pinterest

Mary-Jean's books

The Printer's Devil
The Crystal Cave
The Picture of Dorian Gray
The Lost Prince
The Fellowship of the Ring
The Hobbit
Rise of the Darklings
The Fire King
Clockwork Angel
Jane Eyre
Wuthering Heights
The Lost World
Around the World in Eighty Days
The Sum of All Men
Brotherhood of the Wolf
The Lair of Bones
Sons of the Oak
The Wyrmling Horde

Mary-Jean Harris's favorite books »
Powered by Blogger.